A. & J. Stöckli AG since 1874

Your partner for quality plastic goods

Müllex

Systematic collecting and storage

Müllex is synonymous with clever and durable solutions for the separation and storage of recyclables and waste. We can fit any kitchen with a suitable waste separation system based on the recycling preference.

Dörrex

Traditional dehydration of food

With Dörrex, the preservation of seasonal delights is as easy as can be. Freshly prepared, fruit and vegetables are evenly and gently dehydrated thanks to the flexible adjustment and active circulation of warm air.

Watering cans

The quality watering can for gardening pros

The Stöckli plastic watering can is robust and durable. High UV-protection is part of the excellent quality of this Swiss original. Thanks to the unique design and ergonomic handle, the watering can is easy on the hand.

Technical mouldings

Your reliable partner for custom-made solutions in plastic

In close cooperation with our customers, we develop and produce individual components and assemblies in thermoplastic resin. Our modern and innovative production and manufacturing process ensures we meet our customers high expectations in terms of quality. The wide range of processing machines and subsequent processing options ensure that we are your ideal partner, regardless of the size of your required component.

Bins and bottle crates

From idea to finished plastic product

We offer solutions for bins and bottle crates for storage and transport. Didn’t find what you were looking for in our standard assortment? Our team will create custom solutions based on customer requests and supports the entire production process from the first draft to the finished product, including labelling and coding.

Tabletop cooking

Relaxed get-togethers

As the inventor of the raclette portion oven, we offer a range of different products for a shared cooking experience. Make your own pizza with the PizzaGrill, have a fondue with the cheese fondue set or roast chestnuts in the chestnut oven, thanks to the varied Stöckli offer you can be in for a unique experience.

A. & J. Stöckli AG seit 1874

Ihr Partner für qualitativ hochwertige Kunststoffprodukte

Müllex

Sammeln und Verstauen mit System

Müllex steht für clevere und langlebige Lösungen zur Trennung, Aufbewahrung und Entsorgung von Wertstoffen und Abfall. Wir bieten für jede Küche und jedes Sammelverhalten das passende Abfalltrennsystem.

Dörrex

Lebensmittel traditionell konservieren

Mit Dörrex wird das Konservieren saisonaler Gaumenfreuden zum Kinderspiel. Frisch verarbeitet, lassen sich Lebensmittel wie Früchte und Gemüse dank stufenloser Temperatur-Regulierung und aktiver Warmluftzirkulation gleichmässig und schonend dörren.

Giesskannen

Die Qualitäts-Giesskanne für Gartenprofis

Die Kunststoffgiesskanne von Stöckli ist solide und langlebig. Ein hoher UV-Schutz ist Teil der guten Qualität dieses Schweizer Originals. Dank dem einzigartigen Design und dem ergonomischen Griff liegt die Giesskanne optimal in der Hand.

Technische Formteile

Zuverlässiger Partner für kundenspezifische Lösungen aus Kunststoff

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln und produzieren wir individuelle Bauteile und Baugruppen aus thermoplastischem Kunststoff. Durch moderne und innovative Produktions- und Fertigungsprozesse werden wir den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht. Unsere grosse Bandbreite an Verarbeitungsmaschinen und Weiterbearbeitungsmöglichkeiten macht uns für nahezu alle Bauteilgrössen zum optimalen Partner.

Gebinde und Flaschenkasten

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Kunststoffprodukt

Gebinde- und Flaschenkastenlösungen für Lagerung und Transport. Im Standardsortiment nicht fündig geworden? Unser Team setzt individuelle Kundenwünsche in Kunststoff um und unterstützt den gesamten Herstellungsprozess von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt, inklusive Beschriftung und Codierung.

Kochen am Tisch

Gemütliches Beisammensein

Als Erfinder des Racletteportionen-Ofens bieten wir verschiedene Produkte für gemeinsame Kocherlebnisse an. Ob Pizza backen mit den PizzaGrills, Fondueplausch mit den Käsefondueset oder Marroni rösten im Marroni-Ofen, das vielseitige Angebot von Stöckli schafft einzigartige Erlebnisse.