A. & J. Stöckli AG since 1874

Your partner for quality plastic goods

Müllex

Systematic collecting and storage

Müllex is synonymous with clever and durable solutions for the separation and storage of recyclables and waste. We can fit any kitchen with a suitable waste separation system based on the recycling preference.

Dörrex

Traditional dehydration of food

With Dörrex, the preservation of seasonal delights is as easy as can be. Freshly prepared, fruit and vegetables are evenly and gently dehydrated thanks to the flexible adjustment and active circulation of warm air.

Watering cans

The quality watering can for gardening pros

The Stöckli plastic watering can is robust and durable. High UV-protection is part of the excellent quality of this Swiss original. Thanks to the unique design and ergonomic handle, the watering can is easy on the hand.

Technical mouldings

Your reliable partner for custom-made solutions in plastic

In close cooperation with our customers, we develop and produce individual components and assemblies in thermoplastic resin. Our modern and innovative production and manufacturing process ensures we meet our customers high expectations in terms of quality. The wide range of processing machines and subsequent processing options ensure that we are your ideal partner, regardless of the size of your required component.

Bins and bottle crates

From idea to finished plastic product

We offer solutions for bins and bottle crates for storage and transport. Didn’t find what you were looking for in our standard assortment? Our team will create custom solutions based on customer requests and supports the entire production process from the first draft to the finished product, including labelling and coding.

Tabletop cooking

Relaxed get-togethers

As the inventor of the raclette portion oven, we offer a range of different products for a shared cooking experience. Make your own pizza with the PizzaGrill, have a fondue with the cheese fondue set or roast chestnuts in the chestnut oven, thanks to the varied Stöckli offer you can be in for a unique experience.

A. & J. Stöckli AG depuis 1874

Votre spécialiste des produits en plastique

Müllex

Collecte et stockage systématique

Müllex est synonyme de solutions intelligentes et durables de tri, stockage, et gestion des déchets et des matières recyclables. Nous proposons des systèmes de tri des déchets adaptés à vos préférences de tri et à votre cuisine.

Dörrex

Conservation traditionnelle des aliments

Grâce à Dörrex, la conservation des produits de saison est un jeu d’enfant. Vos fruits et légumes fraîchement transformés sèchent en douceur et de façon homogène grâce à la régulation continue et à la circulation dynamique de l’air chaud.

Arrosoirs

Arrosoirs de qualité pour les professionnels de l’horticulture

Solides et durables, les arrosoirs en plastique Stöckli sont dotés d’une protection UV élevée, signature qualitative de ce produit suisse breveté. Grâce à leur conception unique et à leur poignée ergonomique, nos arrosoirs offrent une prise en main optimale.

Pièces moulées

Votre partenaire de confiance pour des solutions plastiques sur mesure

En étroite collaboration avec nos clients, nous concevons et produisons des pièces et des ensembles en matériaux thermoplastiques. Grâce à notre processus de fabrication moderne et innovant, nous répondons à toutes vos exigences en termes de qualité. Notre large gamme de machines et nos capacités d’usinage nous permettent de vous accompagner efficacement dans la production de pièces de dimensions très variées.

Contenants et casiers à bouteilles

De l’idée au produit fini

Contenants et casiers à bouteilles pour le stockage et le transport. Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez parmi nos produits standard ? Nous donnons vie à vos idées en vous assistant sur l’intégralité du processus de fabrication, de la conception au produit fini, y compris lors des étapes d’étiquetage et de codification des produits.

Cuisine à table

Gourmandise et partage

Inventeur de l’appareil à raclette à portion, Stöckli vous propose une gamme diversifiée d’appareils dédiés à la cuisine conviviale. Nous vous accompagnons dans vos moments de partage inoubliables, en famille ou entre amis, que ce soit autour d’une savoureuse pizza avec notre PizzaGrills, d’une fondue traditionnelle avec notre appareil à fondue, ou de marrons grillés grâce à notre four à marrons.